Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:30am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from med school
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in MN but moved to AZ where I did the bulk of my schooling And have been back a few years now. I am happy to be back in MN as I missed the seasons, especially the water and greenery. I'm back to start up my life/career here in my home state and to be near my family again.

I like to get out and enjoy life; finding new things to learn and having adventures.
I have a passion for life and discovering its mysteries.
I enjoy traveling and taking adventures with fellow enthusiasts.

I enjoy the outdoors and being involved in sports; my favorite is soccer but I enjoy most other sports.
My life is rather busy at the moment but I am willing to make time for someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on living the dream as best I can,
spending time with good people and close friends. I like to travel as often as I can.

I work in healthcare focusing on resolving conditions as naturally as possible and have several degrees in that arena to help me take care of patients and meet their needs on all levels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being objective and offering honest opinions.
Loyal Friend
Finding the humor in simple things.
I've recently found that I'm good at spotting people out on first dates when I'm out at bars/coffee shops etc. (not sure why I am noticing it more now but I am entertained by it).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure but I think it would depend if I am wearing a hat or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Physical activity: yoga, running, climbing trees, soccer, frisbee, hiking, snow and water sports.
Books: mainly I have just read text books, journal articles, books regarding natural medicine and health. I do enjoy a good fiction book now and then though as a nice escape.
Food: I love food, I enjoy cooking, baking, seek out good restaurants, preferably local and privately owned.
shows: I don't have tons of time but when I do I will watch/did watch: new girl, dexter, true blood, house, house of cards, true detective, Steven Colbert (was primary media source :( I miss him)
Music: I am not an avid music enthusiast. I enjoy music but am not great at knowing artist well but am working on it. I don't like twangy country or heavy metal.
Movies: I typically will go for action or comedy with the occasional good drama. I am not a fan of horror flicks, suspense is fine though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The next challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to list. I'm tend to keep my life pretty busy so I never have a shortage of things to think about and it's typically a wide variety of areas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies quite a bit, lately I've been traveling or working on the wknds. I like to go out and spend time with friends on my Friday evenings. The range of favorite activities I enjoy on Fridays would include; games, sports, enjoying an interesting restaurant, catching a show or wherever else the night takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first bone I ever broke was a toe and it was in a yoga class (I know sounds really tough huh!). I finished the class, even after I confirmed that it was broken. The balancing poses were pretty tough the remainder of the class.
I had to cheat a lot to stay steadyish when trying to balance on that leg, it's amazing how much stability the smaller toes provide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind of amazing and think that I might be as well.
You have a positive attitude about life and have a desire to LIVE it.
If you are fun and would like to get to know someone new.