Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J_Shortie

33 Wylie, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's never crowded along the extra mile.What goes around definitely comes around; meaning I am a true believer of Karma. Life is what we make it. Always has been, always will be. There's no security on this earth, only opportunity. I do believe in luck, but I believe you create your own luck. Luck is often recognizing that an opportunity exists and having the guts to put your self out there and take it. As for my life, it is definitely shaping up the way I wanted to make it. I am a free spirited girl who likes to have fun; I can be complete dork and corny at times, so what if I am the only one laughing. I love animals, stars, spell check and LOVE Snowboarding. It is by far my favorite passion.

I am outgoing, fun, and motivated
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Who ever knows what they are really doing with their life?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, Cooking, Poker, Playing Pool,Music, Wakeboarding, horseback riding, golf,poetry,dancing, playing my guitar, hiking, camping, Flip CUP, Basketball. UM this question would be easier if it asked what are you not really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hot ass! JK.. My energy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY Snowboard, Snow, Spell Check,Family, Friends, MUsic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, LOVE, The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am outgoing, optimistic, and always down to have a good time. To have a good time I can just chill with my friends and a nice bottle of vino or party like a rock star, either way I am happy. Good company is all I need. I am a people person and love surrounding myself with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I made one of thee online profiles...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dare...