Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClickClickScroll

30 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Getting there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a SoCal transplant in the Big Apple, formerly employed at a digital forensics lab in the City, now a contract coder making video games for an educational company (a job which I am so happy to have fallen into somehow).

For many years I also played saxophone professionally in an assortment of bands that play locally and abroad.

So that's me, a digital forensic-ing, jazz saxophone gig-ing, video game coder. Points for originality, I hope?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers. Music. Video Games(it's research I swear).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I couldn't say. My personality? I tend to either make a great first impression or a really terrible one. I talk a lot when I first meet people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as reading goes I'll pick just about anything up. I tend to have to read very dry comp sci stuff for work so I usually compensate with the literary equivalent of popcorn.

Musically, I'm down with anything and everything good, and lately that's been Flying Lotus, early 2000s Herbie Hancock, and always always John Coltrane. I have a preference for jazz and hip-hop but I'm definitely open.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
70s modal power jazz.
Amazon Prime
COFFEE (never iced)
My car (just shipped it out from Cali, forgot how great it is to have the ability to travel!)
...
Thinking about the last 2.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The finer points of honking a metal stick in front of others. Health bars, collision handlers, and frames per second. Abstracting my existence until I blow my own mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooling out after the work week, preferably at a bar. Checking in with all my musician friends that are back from tour.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read/saw and are interested in our getting to know each other.

I apologize for not being 6', having pictures of me running in a Spartan race or standing next to a tiger, I promise I'm still a good person.