Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Ashland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:28am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Always hard to describe yourself but I think people who know me would say i'm a good guy. I'm down to earth, honest & real. I love to laugh and make people smile. I'm kind, caring and intelligent. I'm a good listener and not arrogant or driven by my ego. I like spending time outdoors with friends, going to the park or going hiking. I love to go backpacking in the summer & would really like to meet someone who enjoys that as well. Fitness and health are a priority for me so i'm looking for someone who feels the same. Morning trail runs are a favorite of mine :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started working for REI, which I really like, and I have a small business called Audio and Video Solutions that i'm currently trying to expand. I am very focused on self growth and improvement, and i'm always looking for ways to enlighten myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems and helping people (especially with electronics).
Taking care of myself and staying healthy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Back to The Future, The Matrix, Avatar, V for Vendetta, The Big Lebowski, Goonies, Almost Famous / Music: Journey, Metallica, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bob Marley, SOJA, Rebelution, Tribal Seeds, Zeppelin, The Who, Pink Floyd, 3 Doors Down, Daft Punk, many more /Books: A New Earth, The Power of Now/ TV Shows: Agents of Shield, Family Guy, South Park, Cosmos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, family, friends, outdoor exercise, laughter &....Sleep! Gonna have to add sunshine too
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve myself and increase my happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most fridays i'm relaxing at home watching a movie or playing some video games. I prefer Saturdays for going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet someone different from the norm. Someone who is truly genuine and treats people with kindness and respect