Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J_eng530

27 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduate of Penn State. I enjoy sports and tailgating so Pittsburgh is perfect for me. Bucs, Steelers, Pens and I can hop in my car and be in Happy Valley in no time.

I live on the Southside. I enjoy going out once or twice a week. Typically my friends and I will head over to Local, Urban Tap, Archie's, or our new favorite the just recently opened steel cactus.

I've been spending a lot of time decorating my new apartment. I've spent more time at home depot/lowes than I'd care to admit. The past few weeks I've assembled a patio set and a grill.

I love exploring the food scene in Pittsburgh. There are some great neighborhoods around the city and I've only started to scratch the surface. My latest favorite is Emporio which is downtown and it's this awesome meatball slider place that has a beer garden upstairs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd say my life is in cruise control right now. I moved to Pittsburgh last year and I work as a project engineer. I just recently moved from Shadyside to Southside. Bigger place with a deck and view.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grilling. Whenever my friends and I tailgate or have an outdoor dinner party there is a good chance I'm the one manning the grill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- Game of Thrones, The League, HIMYM, House of Cards

Food- Pizza and Wings.
My favorite pizza place is in Bloomfield and it's called Angelo's. Best scillian pizza I've found in the city.

My favorite wing place is Birmingham Bridge Tavern in the Southside. Great sauces, the wings are crispy, and usually good size. Other favorite wing places are Bigham Tavern, The Library, Wings Over, and Sidelines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & Friends
2. Grill
3. Weekend trips to the strip district for fresh bread/meat/produce.
4. Sports
5. Good Beer & Wine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends having dinner, catching a game, or going for drinks.