Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J_inStL

54 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-loving and very active, I am fortunate to have a full and happy life. I am a caring and giving person and I have a good sense of humor. I am lucky to have a great network of friends but I would like to meet "that special someone" with whom to share my life.

I love to entertain – everything from a dinner for two to a cocktail party for many. I also enjoy gardening, working out, golfing, going to Cardinals' games and making use of my season tickets to the symphony. I love kids and being a good aunt is important to me and I'm open to dating someone who has children. Traveling is probably my biggest passion in life. I love short weekend trips but also enjoy exploring the world and I have traveled extensively. I hope to meet someone with similar interests.

I am happy with my life and would love to meet someone who will be a complement to it, as I would be to his. I am a fundraiser and my job is a lot of fun; it does require me to attend formal events and my match should be understanding of and comfortable with that. I believe that that open and honest communication is the key to a healthy and happy relationship and look for a partner who feels the same way.

If you think we might have a connection, please drop me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My entire career has been in the non-profit world as a fundraiser. I now work part-time running a program for high level donors. When not working, I spend time working around my house, playing golf and tennis, and doing some volunteer work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Off of the top of my head... I think I am good at: being a good friend and confident, being an aunt to my three nieces and one nephew, managing my home life and finances, and organizing social events - from small get togethers to large events (for work or for fun.) I am also quite proficient at doing needlepoint; I have made stockings for my nieces and nephew, as well as many belts, pillows, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope it is a cheerful disposition and nice smile. It is probably my strawberry blond hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love trying new restaurants, a few "old" favorites are Cardwell's at Plaza Frontenac, Harvest, Remy's, Momo's and Almond's. I like a wide variety of music, from classical to country. I prefer independent movies. Depending upon my mood, I enjoy reading both books and magazines; I recently read "Dethroning the King". I try to keep up with the Business Journal and local papers and read magazines from The Economist to Golf Digest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time with my young nieces, getting some exercise, my family and friends, food, shelter, and clothing, and my passport!... ok, that is seven.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are usually fairly low key for me. I often meet friends for a drink or dinner. During the summer months people in my neighborhood get together periodically for Friday happy hours.