Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:45am
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy, with a sense of humor, a penchant for plaid, a sucker for a cocktail or beer, and when the mood strikes me, a flexible dancer. I like to travel, watch movies, draw, take road trips and hang with friends. Despite the industry I work in, I'm not fancy, I'm a little nerdy, and I LOVE watching soccer (although I don't get to watch often enough that I have a favorite team, if it's on at the gym or at the bar, I'm mesmerized).

I'm originally from Santa Barbara, Ca which means I'm forever a Westcoast guy at heart.

My favorite articles of clothing are hooded sweatshirts and coats (looking forward to the fall), I love cooking, but not for myself, I prefer dive bars to upscale (though it's definitely fun to dress up sometimes), brunch to dinner, seafood to meats, and I could eat Mexican food just about every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Visual Merchandiser for a luxury brand and I am working hard to bring balance to my personal life. I travel a lot; there's never a dull moment and I don't spend much time at home. Would love to establish a close group of gay friends and someone to come home to or share my time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All things creative. Also activities like wine drinking & bourbon drinking I happen to be pretty good at too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my eyes, my tattoos? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I try to only purchase hardcover (because one day I want a library of the books I've read...this makes moving a BITCH (heavy ass boxes). I tend to like fiction or rock n roll autobiographies: The Historian, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Guillermo del Toro & Chuck Hogan's The Strain Trilogy, The Demonologist, Potter series, LOTR series, all the Anne Rice Vampire and Witches series, Call of the Wild, To Kill A Mockingbird, Motley Crue The Dirt, Anthony Keidis Scar Tissue, Anthony Bourdain books...etc. Also, my guilty pleasure used to be comic books (Marvel) because for quite a while I wanted to go into comic illustration and color.

Music, I like Indie (folk&rock), hiphop, 80's, 60's, r&b, piano and guitar. I like The Killers, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, MGMT, The Raveonettes, The Rosebuds, Ryan Gosling's Dead Man's Bones, Emily Jane White, Sleep Station, Flo + the Machine, The Shins, The Black Keys, Beach House, Alabama Shakes, Sleigh Bells, DAVID BOWIE (LOOOVE), Coldplay, Fleetwood Mac, Amy Winehouse, Erykah Badu, Mariah Carey, Biggie, Salt N Pepa, Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj (since 2007, thank you very much), Kelis.

I either like my music dark and brooding, or something I can dance to.

Movies: I like a lot of genres. I especially like Horror, and I have a weird fondness for movies that take place in space or deep under water (Alien, The Abyss, Prometheus, Star Trek, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Event Horizon, Sphere, etc...

My favorite feel good movies are Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Empire Records, and 200 Cigarettes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The clichés:

A pen and paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just recently started feeling that it would be nice to meet someone to share time with, travel with, and have a relationship with. I've been independent and focused on work for so long that as I am creeping toward my mid 30's, I'm starting to feel that itch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wine at home or a stiff cocktail out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My co-workers call me Maleficent and I've been told I have quite the resting bitch face, but I swear I'm friendly. I can't help my face :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.