Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

J_savage_kun

28 M Brighton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music. I play the drums, piano, and guitar, and I mess around on a couple other instruments. I also love producing/mixing/engineering music. Lately, I've been producing a lot of electronica music. I was born and grew up in Asia, mainly Tokyo. I love traveling, impulsively or otherwise. I miss Tokyo - it will always feel like home - and one of my goals is to get back there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making money. Music. Surviving. Living. Enjoying the insanity. I left school for a few years to play in a rock band, so I'm back at it finishing it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drumming. Keeping it casual. Arguing/debating/convincing. Saving the day at the last second. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My permanent 5 o'clock shadow. I just looked at my profile pic and realized it's probably time to deal with the incoming beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Vonnegut, Murakami, Hemingway (The Sun Also Rises is one of my all-time favorites), etc.

Movies: the Indiana Jones movies, Fight Club, Seven, Full Metal Jacket, the list goes on and on...

TV shows: The X-Files, Game of Thrones, The Wire, It's Always Sunny, Archer, etc.

Music: Alt. Rock, Indie, Punk, Hardcore, Metal, Rap/Hip-Hop, R&B (the older, the better), some types of Jazz, old-school country, Electronica. I like Brand New, yup.

Food: I was raised on Japanese food for a decade, morning, noon and night. I also love Indian, Chinese, Americana, Mexican, pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My '88 Japanese Fender Strat.
Family.
Oxygen.
A drum set.
Impulse.
PB&J's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ask me and I'll tell you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think Diablo 2 is awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd click on one level or another