Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaJa_R

25 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been living in Europe and New York for the last few years and I just got back so I am looking forward to meeting some new people!

I am a HUGE people person. I am that person that will walk into a place and have to talk to everyone and see how everyone is doing. I always love to go out and chat some people up or to make some people laugh. I am an extremely positive person and pretty much an open book; which means that I am quick to tease but also to make fun of myself.

Oh and for the record, I quit smoking a few months ago.. A lot of my pics have me smoking but I stopped. Does not bother me if you do or don't.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a huge traveler. In the last 4 years, I have been living in three different countries. I am originally from California, then moved to Germany, back to the US then France then New York. In France, I got my masters degree and in NYC I worked in corporate doing luxury marketing. After that I decided to do real estate so I am here now. Looking to meet some people who are also equally as excited for traveling around.
I’m really good at
Meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think quick and I crack a lot of jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch and read a ton of different things. Watching 6-7 different series right now (mostly HBO/Showtime/AMC shows).
The six things I could never do without
My passport & good company.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer living in Europe & NYC more. Sorry guys!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you are a chill person. I have a career and pretty serious about it but outside of that I am extremely care free and always up for anything.

Bonus points for:
-Creative people
-People that travel.
-People that speak other languages.
-Smart girls.
-People in fashion and/or art.

If you know who Hedi Slimane is then big + to you.