Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaQ17

27 Rosemead, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How about we talk and have a normal conversation, I'm open to any and all questions. I'm honestly all about the vibe and connection one makes with another person. I work 5 days a week and have time for friends, family and myself. I have dreams, a passion and will keep working hard to fulfill my eagerness to succeed. I'm the type to want to see effort put on both ends, I love to work for your affection but would also love a gal that will show me it's not a one way street. Don't get me wrong, I'm not materialistic but I love sharing and giving when I can because I like to see my friends and family happy. I'm not on here often but wouldn't mind giving away my contact info to see if we make a connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm learning from life's experiences. Working hard to have a long healthy life and meeting new people. Outside of work and family, I plan on reaching my goal in becoming my own boss. Happiness is key, things I do or will do are only because it makes me happy or I'd like to make some one happy. That's all I'm really looking for in life, at the end you'll only have those that really loved and cared for you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Listening and understanding
Applying things I learn from different experiences to new ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved reading this Buddhist book.. Ill have to look up the name but it was in the lines of the Buddhist teachings being explained. It helped me through some tough times.

All types of movies are great, I really liked... Life of pie recently. Flight with Denzel was great.

Music - ANY KIND (right now I have been enjoying the new Kendrick Lamar Good kid m.A.A.d city album and the Zedd - Clarity Album)

All types of food =p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Art
Friends
Laughter
Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will I do next, planning my next few steps in life. I know life comes unexpectedly at times but I enjoy being able to plan the few things I'm able to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family or friends

Always laughing and enjoying our free time doing anything that's possible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really hate loud eaters or people that smack their gum or food... Really a pet peeve but I'm respectful and not say anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like some one you'd like to talk to and get to know a bit. I don't bite, nor do I stalk/harass. I know when to take the hint and if you don't reply I wouldn't keep bugging you... Lol a simple hello will do for me or feel free to ask me anything. My name is George. Allow me the pleasure in meeting you, I wouldn't disappoint.