Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Germantown, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Black, Native American
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is James. I was born in Maryland a few miles outside of DC. Most of my family and friends stil live there. I currently reside in Fort Lauderdale FL. I am in the process of looking a place in MD so that I can travel back and forth until I meet that special someone.

I was raised to be respectful, polite and considerate, I also seek these qualities in a partner.

I'm seeking an emotional available, mature, genuine, intelligent woman who is striving to live a balanced and healthy life.

If you believe a mutualistic relationship is imperative and that commitment, communication and intimacy are keys to a healthy relationship; we could be a match.

I am loyal, open minded, intellectual, non judgmental, sensitive, funny, independent patience, ambitious and goal oriented.

I am a non conformist. I am definitely not the type who follows conventional norms in any aspect of life, professional political or religiious. I am an outside the box free thinker. I value my family friends and my time. I make my significant other a priority. I wear my heart on my sleeve.

I attended both Widener and Towson University. I studied business management.

I am self employed entrepreneur blogger and investor. I have a website/blog that focuses on poker training. I play and coach poker professionally. I have a small vacation rental business. I invest in real estate both actively and passively. I am in the process of getting my RE license.

I have been fortunate the last 7-8 years to have the ability travel the country, live in Las Vegas & California and pursue my dreams. I look forward to traveling internationally and pursuing other business ventures.

My passion is financial planing. I hope one day to become certified finacial planner it financial coach. I would like to start a non profit that will focus on teaching finacial literacy to youth and young adults.

I know religion,spirituality and faith are important to most people so I would like to be honest and upfront.

I grew up Christian attending a Christian school up until I attended a Catholic HS.

I now attend a Unitarian Universalist Church about once a month. The UU church is a religion that accepts people of all faiths, beliefs and non beliefs, as a community we believe we all should coexist in harmony. Without getting too complex my personal beliefs are more secular in nature. I would consider myself a humanist and a feminist. If you are interested in learning more about me or my beliefs I would be happy to discuss with you.

Please message me or check out my site if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main focus has been on self improvement and life balance. I have been trying to pay more attention to excercise and nutrition.

I have lost over twenty pounds in a year. I know its not a lot and plan to step it up the next 6 months.

I love food. I am considering taking a cooking class. If you know how to cook I would love to learn.

I spend a lot of time on my education mostly non traditional. I listen to all types of podcast and audio books.

I recently taught myself how to build a website. My site went live in November 2014.

If you want to know more please send me a message.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving financial advice, poker, listening, being adaptive, thinking creatively, thinking objectively, not following dominant society, reaching my goals and conquering challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My genuine smile and my extraordinary height lol. I have been told I look tall in my pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books Rich Dad Poor Dad and The Slight Edge.

I also enjoyed the 4 hour work week, The Millionare Next Door, The Millionaire Realestate Investor, The Emyth, Think & Grow Rich, Emotional Intellignece.

I use to watch a lot of tv during my online poker days. I still watch several shows usually while playing. I do not like reality television. Some of my favorite shows current and past include.

Power, Leftovers, Last Ship, The Strain, Entourage, House of cards, 24, Prison Break, Damages, Dexter, Shameless, The Wire, Mad Men, The Killing, Who Killed Emily Rose, Deadwood, Lost, Alias, Tudors, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Suits, Californication, Weeds, Big C, Nurse Jackie, Nikita, Rome, Last Resort, The Good Wife, True Blood, Awake, Chuck, The L Word, Homeland, game of thrones, The Borges, Battlestar Galatica, Scandal, Walking Dead, Nashville, Vampire Diaries Chicago Code, Falling Skys, Blue Bloods, Smash, Dexter, Hell On Wheels, Spartacus, House Of Lies Elementary, Revenge, Shark Tank, Jericho, Sopranos, The Following, Black List, The Affair, Narcos, Daredevil & Orange is the New Black.

I like all types of movies except for horror.

Some of my foods include Italian,Tai, Seafood, Sushi Jamaican, Spanish, French, Greek Colombian Chinese, Indian, BBQ, Mexican & anything breakfast.

Favorite meals.

Maryland crabs, penne with vodka with shrimp and scallops, raviolli with gorgonzola sauce, white tail sushi and sashimi, eggs Michael and eggs Benedict waffles and Veal Parm seafood Penang curry chicken pad tai and shrimp quesadillas, kahdi paneer.

Music I'm very open. I listen to hip hop r&b slow jams classical rap jazz fusion , Motown some country some alternative , some soft rock, some club music, some pop. I enjoy GoGo, salsa techno, ska and reggae and at the club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Listening to my podcast and audio books that give me new perspective and a wealth of knowledge.

Tasting, smelling and enjoying a new dish at a unique restaurant.

Enjoying adventurous outings with friends and family with lots of laughter.

Traveling to new destinations and seeing and experiencing the culture.

Healthy intellectual discussions and debate that expand the mind.

Intimacy and physical touch, kissing cuddling and of course sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My food addiction, and how long it will take me to lose 15 more lbs, what travel adventure and cruise I should take next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like unwind with a delicious meal; sushi tai or Italian and have a Netflix binge. I will occasionally go out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lightweight when it comes to drinking alcohol and my socks never match.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of woman I find attractive tends to be a mix of an introvert and extrovert.

She is not content or complacent and values self improvement and personal development.

She is not judgmental and is accepting of all religions and people. She is a humanist by nature.

She can hold an intelligent conversation. She is emotionally available, financially responsible and a free thinker.

She enjoys being active, but also enjoys a Netflix binge here and there,

She enjoys cooking, like dogs, movies, traveling, sports ( Lets Go Skins ! )

She is caring, genuine, honest, fun trustworthy, open minded and seeking a committed relationship.

If any of this sounds like you. Send me a message and we can see where things lead.

IG. Thepokerproneur