Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Tucson, AZ Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:54am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A polyamorous gamer/geek/dancer/student. I love new tasks, challenges, and open-minded conversations. Fun and variety are necessary things in my life.

I have multiple partners. For those in shock, look up that second word in this section. Everyone's aware and happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and learning new skills on the job every day; in school, originally for a generic B.S., but may switch to finish off computer science soon; I have a dream I've been chasing the past couple of years; developing more insight as I meet new people.

Of late, I'm spending time with my GF's, including LadyConundrumm, and Otka.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, and making them do the work for us.

Techy/geeky topics and trivia.

Ballroom dancing.

Being a student.

Reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never really asked, but others seem to trust me easily. Perhaps I set them at ease, or am projecting calm. Most of the traits others seem to end up liking from first impressions are all social in nature. If I asked more, I'd probably have a better list to put here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: much of Larry Niven's works, some Neal Stephenson, enjoyed the Kushiel series.

Movies/TV: V for Vendetta, Firefly/Serenity, Star Trek, Star Wars (yes it is possible to like both!), Bones, House, Mental, Black Swan, Dexter, Perception, Dr. Who, and more.

Music: Lots of things excluding twangy country and angry rap, but including things like Great Big Sea, Bon Jovi, Flogging Molly. I've got a giant collection that I'll put on shuffle-all sometimes.

Video Games (I include these because like other forms of entertainment/art, preference in games can allude to certain traits in people): Have played a lot, but some favorites include: select final fantasies (and similar play styles like Chrono Trigger); ace combat series; assassin's creed series; guild wars (but not WoW!); and almost anything that involves two or more people that isn't a shooter.

Board/card Games: Robo Rally; Illuminati; infernal contraption; and more;

Food: Depends on mood, but give me a nicely done steak, or a great Italian place, and I'm good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love banter. I don't mean competitive debates, I mean banter. Must include wit.
Friends who can mentally engage in a conversation.
A project.
Any physical activity more demanding than walking.
A connection to the net.
Someone to go out and have fun with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where things are going, where they've been, and reading between the lines. That *is* generic, but my mode of thought describes me better than what I'm thinking about.

I enjoy watching sea-changes in perceptions for their implications in the future.

I like thinking on relationships as it gives me insight into both sides and the relationship itself.

I ask how something will really get used before coding it as opposed to giving it an arbitrary purpose.

Over it all, my fascination with the past's contribution to the present and the near future's potential on the farther future describes how I think, but it isn't what I always talk about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is hard to define these days. I do need to get more dancing in my life, but it isn't regular yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is at the top of this profile. Not everyone agrees with the choice of lifestyle. I don't advertise myself in a lot of places, and that is something that's caused waves before, so it gets advertised a lot less.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are: not possessive; open-minded; intrigued; a person with more than two layers; a gamer; able to read between the lines; like geeky; want sensuality; someone who shares any of my interests.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!