Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jabber1226

28 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up?!
I'm originally from Michigan and went to college in Chicago and now I've been living in Denver for about 5 years, I love it! I moved to Denver because I love the outdoors and wanted to be closer to family. I love camping and exploring new places--I would love to spend more time in the mountains than what I do now, but I have a lot of fun in the city, too. I love design and architecture and live music, but I also love hanging out and playing yard games. You've got to love a good BBQ!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an interior designer and I love my job! I'm trying to turn a new leaf in my life and do things that I might not normally do... Like join an online dating site...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pressing snooze on my alarm clock... Man, I'm not very good at getting up, I don't sleep very late but I like to wake up slowly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile... Or my hair, it's really curly and for some reason people always want to touch it... Haha I'm not always a big fan of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all sorts of music and I love going to concerts and festivals. I really like hip hop, jazz, funk, and blue grass. I also like the classic jam bands. Really anything that can make me dance ;). I like trying new foods and new restaurants, mostly I like to see how the restaurant is designed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends / People with a sense of humor
Nature
Music
Water (to play in)
Design / Art / Color - I love the use of color
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I walk into a room I always, admire what I like about it, then secondly think about the ways that I could improve upon the design.

Also, thinking about whether or not it's really going to snow... I love the snow! I want a blizzard! -- This is a common thought that I have in the winter.

Allot of the time I also think about what show I want to go to next... And hopefully it will be at Cervantes. Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing several things... Hanging out at home or going out with friends, it all depends. I like to do things on Saturdays so my Fridays are normally low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really love to read.... But what I love to read is really embarrassing, I love to read horribly written scandalous books. I do have an appreciation for well written and wholesome books... But that's not what I normally find my self reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're down to earth and like to have fun, and your not scared to take risks. Life is full of unknowns, sometimes you just have to go for it.