Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jabber89

24 M Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Joel, going to school for Video Game Design and Development. And my goal is to start a career in the Gaming industry and start my own studio one day, but currently just working on my own title and working at a call center, lol. I'm a huge nerd, but I was raised in a military household. So I'm a bit old school on values and I am honorable, respectful, and a very determined person, also I was born in Augsburg, Germany. I'm looking for a woman that is loyal, respectful, mature, and that I can be a gentleman for. I like to put a 100% into any relationship that I start, which is why I'm still single since the women I've been with couldn't do the same, and I'm looking for someone to spend a long time with. I want to start something slow and have it grow naturally into a long happy relationship. I love kids, and have none of my own, I love my nieces and nephew but I don't get to see them as often as I'd like. I enjoy a lot of different activities such as reading books, writing stories, designing games, playing video games, photography, artwork, hiking, camping, hunting, fishing, exercising, playing sports, and hanging out with my family and friends. I am a very energetic and wild person, but I can also be very laid back most of the time. I do enjoying talking a lot and meeting random people. So if you find me interesting enough, shoot me a message and I'll try to get back to you, but if you can't hold a decent conversation or you're just talking to me for something inappropriate I most likely will not continue to talk to you. Sorry, that's just how I am, lol. :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working and going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at talking with people. Filming, Video games ,Photography, Acting,Electronics, I also make quotes from movies, comedians, games, and music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my sense of humor. I've been told I can light up a room!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Maximum Ride Series, Mercy Thompson Series, Harry Potter Series, The Historian, Bram Stokers Dracula, War of the Worlds, The Hunger Games, the Percy Jackson series, The Count of Monte Cristo, Lord of the Rings, any book by R.A. Salvatore, and many more.

Movies: Scott Pilgrim Vs The World, Batman Series, Inception, Matrix, Pirates of the Caribbean Series, Harry Potter Series, The Patriot, and many more.

Shows: I don't really watch TV, But some of my favorite shows are Farscape, Heroes, Invader Zim, Avatar the Last Airbender, House, NCIS.

Music: It varies from time, Black Eyed Peas, Avenged Sevenfold, The Used, Katy Perry, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, Motley Crue, Sex Bob-Omb, Metric, A Static Lullaby, Attack Attack!, Bayside, Boys Like Girls, Paramore, Sabrepulse, Blood Red Shoes, Avril Lavigne, Breathe Carolina, Chiddy Bang, Daft Punk, Escape the Fate, Foo Fighters, Hans Zimmer, I Fight Dragons, Jack Wall, Linkin Park, Mayday Parade, Metric, Mumford and Sons, My Chemical Romance, The Fray, Lady Gaga, Cobra Starship, and many more.

Food: My favorite is probably Mexican dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Phone
Friends
Xbox
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just thinking about life and my future and where it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working when I can and hanging with my friends or bowling. Or just chilling somewhere on adventures!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested and can keep up with my random conversation topics! Oh! I also have a thing for the creative type, so if you have an artistic side feel free to message me!

Also I'm just looking for a fun and mature woman that can put up with my crazy antics, lol.