Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jabe_Jackman

26 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Esperanto (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved here for school and I'm still getting used to the ebb and flow of things in SJ. I honestly think I like living in the city until I get out and go camping for a week and realize how much of a rat race we're living in. I try and go hike about as much as possible so if you know any great parks here lemme know!

if you've got a dog you're pretty effin cool
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a tv station and obliterating my way through J-School.

I'm a journalism student working towards perfecting my craft and getting as much experience in the photo & video side of it on top of the writing. It's fun, and I enjoy challenging myself by trying to pile up as much stuff as I can and trying new things.

Sometimes if I feel like processing a couple hundred photos I'll go and shoot something with my DSLR.
I’m really good at
Being the man with the plan.

I also make a badass cup of coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got curly hair, so got a mini-fro growing here!

*fro not shown
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot of fiction. Gimme Asimov, Heinlein, PKD, Joseph Conrad...

TV: Battlestar Galactica, Spartacus, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Space Ghost. Breaking Bad was so good I decided to watch the spanish version for the hell of it. It's DEAD on.

I like music stuffs from funk music to mambo and latin jazz. Drum and bass, hip hop, rap, classic rock, progressive rock, etc. I reaallly like Dub, of the reggae variety not the '-step kind.
The six things I could never do without
Endorphins
hikes
camping
coffee
A full tank of gas
Curtains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Coffee, due dates, what I'm doing later that night, what I'm gonna cook, when I'm going back to the gym. When I'm going to get out of the city and go camping for a week. When am I going to go back to Burning Man. You know, the usual.

How I can build an exoskeleton just to kick ass at basketball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring everything, or out somewhere working on a story. Staying in and washing my hair. Or just having a beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can make a decent Meatwad impersonation from ATHF.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You got a lead on a trail worth hiking