Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jabelsol

25 M Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your typical twenty something male living and loving the retail life! I'm that rare kind of person that really loves his job and I'm just trying to live my life to it's fullest extent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to work full time as an IT assistant manager for a walk in bath tub company, basically I kept the computers and server running which leaves for a lot of downtime at work. Got sick of working in an office and I went to work at a Nordstrom at the fragrance counter and loved everything about it, I got to dress up and spend my whole day around things I love and get to meet new people everyday. After a few months I followed my passion into bigger and better stores and ended up back in the Bay Area working as a specialist for a few different high end lines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say I'm amazing but I would say that I'm an above average driver. I've done a 3 day racing school at Skip Barber and a handful of track days. I also used to work at RPM, a indoor go-kart track, so I have a fair amount of experience with that as well.

I used to play video games a lot (hell what teenage boy didn't) so I guess I'm pretty good at games. I tend to do well at trivia from all the time I spend on wikipedia or watching history or travel channel, so if you need a trivia partner tap me in!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes or that I'm out in a suit (I usually just meet up with people after work in my work clothes).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into all types of movies really. My favorites would probably be the Viewaskewinverse movies (Clerks, Mallrats, Chasing Amy, Dogma, Clerks 2) but I'm also into more serious film noiresque movies like Brick or Lost in Translation. Oh and Rifftraxs are amazing and I've seen most of them and LOVE re-watching them for a good laugh.

I watch a lot of TV shows I guess as well some of my favorites are House, 30 Rock, Community, Arrested Development, BSG, Lie to Me, Entourage, Californication, and Dexter. I also absolutely love Glee cause I'm a giant theater nerd so it's kinda right up my alley.

I mainly listen to Alt. Rock or Electro rock remixes. Some of the bands I like right now are The Limousines, Fences, Ra Ra Riot, Matt and Kim, Bloc Party (Kele as well), Arcade Fire, Best Coast, The Black Keys, Coldplay, Daft Punk, Fitz and the Tantrums, Interpol, Muse, MGMT, Foster the People, Mumford and Sons, The Naked and Famous, Phoenix, Tokyo Police Club, Two Door Cinema Club, The XX and the list can go on forever I guess.

I'm really into Japanese and Italian food, but I also always enjoy a nice steak. I'm somewhat of a picky eater but I'm usually down to try new things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car
A decent internet connection and laptop
Craft beer and food
The company of great people
New things to learn
Great tunes to listen to while driving
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my -AMAZING- Co-workers or friends from High School in downtown Walnut Creek.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a total nerd and love it, I get way to into anything I have a interest in. Also I probably know more about the make up or skincare you're using then you do. . . .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a cool person with an open mind and wanna chat about anything, overall I'm here to try and meet some new people and hopefully find a cool girl that likes me for me.