Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jabie

59 F Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Politically liberal, professional, animal lover, best friend, aunt, sister. I am passionate about my work; perhaps too much so! I've been building my business for the past 10 years and have had little time for the romantic side of me.

I've been living alone for the past twenty years or so, was divorced a long time ago and, overall, I'm quite happy. I'm independent and opinionated, but have the utmost respect for those who might disagree with me. I try to keep in mind that my opinions may be wrong (how else can I grow?) and truly keep an open mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, volunteer, try to be the best mommy to my animal friends. Two spoiled kitties and three well behaved small dogs. Seriously, they often behave better than I do!
I’m really good at
Being a friend, my profession, compassion, tolerance. Gardening, communicating, finding the funny side of just about anything. I laugh at myself a lot. And laugh with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea whatsoever. That is his/her perspective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow - so many! I love reading and the arts. Just about the only thing I don't enjoy is hip-hop and violent movies. I'm a huge fan of classic rock.

Food - I don't cook. Ever. Thankfully, I have friends who enjoy cooking and St. Pete has some great restaurants!
The six things I could never do without
Human and animal family, air conditioning, waterfront, my faith, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my business, why am I here on earth, friends & family in need, how do I become a better person, how dare politicians think they know best about a woman's right to choose, why do some people need to control others. So happy Supreme Court struck down DOMA and supported Prop 8, when will gay friends and family get the same rights I have, are we indeed moving forward as a nation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Walking my dogs, dinner with friends, watching Bill Maher, doing laundry.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile/photos.