Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaccobHearn

22 M Fort George G Meade, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is constantly changing based on my mood and what's going on in my life. Check back frequently.

Right now in trying to figure things out. Who isn't though. I got a lot of options but no time to do it all. But I'm going to try. My big goal is to get everything ready for a career. Almost done with college and just joined the military to help pay it off and to travel if I decide to go active.

I have a passion for art, writing, film, and anything creative. Currently I'm experimenting wth ways to be professionally lazy. So working on my art and writing at home and can hopefully get paid for it. As I mentioned above I'm in the military. I in the National Guard as a journalist another passion of mine. I'm hoping they can pay my way until I can establish myself.

Now besides my creative passions I also have another. Ands that's fighting basic human injustice. I have a zero tolerance for bigotry, sexism, and homophobia of any kind. So if you feel like you are any of those things don't bother messaging me. We wot be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I was in school for a double major in Graphic Design and Journalism but I've taken a short hiatus to join the military. Something that I never thought that I would actually do. But it's only the Army National Guard and I'm training to be a Public Relations Specialist and paying for my school so besides all the military obligations it's a pretty stellar deal.
Plus I love America as much as the next man, provided the next man isn't a man who loves America more than I do, which is totally possible cause, you know, "MERICA!"

Now that I'm done with training I'm kinda at a conundrum. Where to finish school. Right now in thinking of loving to Atlanta to go to scad or maybe go active to go to Europe. Or maybe I'll finally get my web comic if the ground and just spend all my time on that. Hmmmmm... Choices.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of books. I read normally although I read slow and at my own pace so I never get a lot done. Unless I'm reading Cracked articles or funny essays. Besides that I like to tackle book series like Wheel of Time, The Bas-Lag Trilogy, and in my youth Harry Potter. Right now I'm reading through A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones).

Listen just trust me on the fact that you don't wanna read this list. On a typical morning/day/night I'm watching something on Netflix or on the internet. However I'm a huge fan of those movies that are so bad they're good. You know MST3K style.

Tv is very much the same as movies for me I tend to watch it anytime I can. However there is a list of my definite favorites: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Community, Peepshow, Sherlock, and Adventure Time!

Music is jut one of those things that are too tedious for me to write out. But I like a little bit of everything. My iTunes and CD(whats that?) collection are a strange collage of random things. And although I have 120gbs of music I still can never find anything to listen too.

I'm a fat.
The six things I could never do without
My Niece
My Family
My Friends
Art
Good Conversation
And Books
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You agree with any of the above.