Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaceGarfield

38 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Gay men only
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is all about the Journey right? You never really reach a destination. Like any road trip, there are rough patches and beautiful vistas we remember long after the journey is through. A review of the best and worst moments in my journey would reveal my parents’ divorce, service for the LDS church as a Mormon Missionary, struggling to come to terms with my sexual orientation, Embracing and loving me for me, forgiving my father after 18 years of no contact with him. Discovery of my love of painting and celebrating my first exhibition, learning that not only could i sing but i was damn good at it, hiding failed attempts at learning how to bake in the bottom of the garbage, blowing up an apple pie, making my sister's wedding cake, writing my first cook book. Volunteering as a life coach and supporting people in achieving their dreams, and biking 545 miles from SF to LA to raising money to save lives.

The ride has been an adventure so far, who wants to join in on the fun?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cherishing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, singing, painting, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.... then my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
Return to love, The power of now, A New World, Lord of the Rings Trilogy and the Hobbit, C.S. Lewis,

Movies: Anything that makes me feel or think.
Music: Anything i can sing or dance along to.

Food: Lots of Favorites and I love to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Heart, Lungs, Brain... Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking there there are a lot of questions on this thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Free. New to the area and looking to change that fast ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is better discussed in person don't you think?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting a great guy with a big heart.