Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Green Bay, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 12, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ah, now that is an excellent question. For the past two years (ever since my lay-off) I have been back in school working hard for my associates degree, making new friends, being involved on campus, volunteering, and working as a part-time assistant. I had planned to make this experience count and have exceeded my expectations; now I plan to take my education to the next level and hope to find a good job that will help me follow my career path. Other then that, I spend my life trying to be happy and helping others with the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good listener and friend (or at least I really hope so). I can be fairly empathetic, compassionate, and friendly.

If that doesn't count, then I think I am good at being creative/artsy and making/fixing things, being imaginative and using my hands to create something new, which doesn't always work out the way I originally thought (not necessairly a bad thing).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile, a lot. You can tell because it looks like I'm squinting, I'm not, my eyes just get all crinkly. Also, I'm quirky (goofy/dork) and inquisitive. The thing I wish people would notice, besides that I can be quiet and contemplative, is that I'm actually shy. I know, go figure. Oh, I don't generally stay that way, after I get to know someone, but it is difficult to speak up with people I am unfamilier with. Other then that, I tend to be positive, upbeat, and smiley. I suppose optimistic would be a good term.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I LOVE books! My favorite book would be Nightseer by Laurell K. Hamilton, but in general I enjoy sci-fi, supernatural, and fantasy (frankly, I have a thing for chicks who kick butt!) and am constantly in search of new authors to try.

Movies: My tastes are pretty open, just as with books, I tend to get lost in the plot or my imagination. I do enjoy all kinds and can be a big kid at heart. Lately with all the rain and storms I've taken to scaring myself silly at night with horror films lol.

Shows: Well I'm not home alot so my DVR is my friend for some of my favorite shows like Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Grimm, Once Upon a Time, etc. Again, I like to use my imagination, but something about the seriousness of Criminal Minds or the nerds in Big Bang Theory just suck me in.

Music: Ah music, I would be lost without it. I am the type of person who is always singing in the car or the shower (but only if I'm alone); some days all it takes is listening to music to make me happy, and I'm not too picky, my tastes range from current to the 40's. Although I do tend to match the music to my mood, lately its been a lot of Bruno Mars.

Food: In my family, meals were generally family time so I associate it with that warm togetherness feeling. I like to cook, generally for others, and will invite my family over often. Although I can be a bit picky, I can usually find something I like and I'm not opposed to trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This sounds like one of those "if you were stranded on a desert island" type questions . . . .
I would have to say family, friends, my memories, sunshine, my laptop (internet required), and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
HOMEWORK! lol, no, I would say the future, my plans and ambitions, where I want to be in five years (like those horrible questions you used to get asked all the time). I do tend to be a day dreamer so it's not all seriousness, and my friends and family tend to be on my mind a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing after class, work, and/or meetings, generally unwinding and looking for something to whip up for supper. Or, if not that, then spending some time with family or friends, occasionally going out to eat, going to a movie, or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhhh! It's a secret *wink, wink*. No, I'm pretty much an open book, I won't post any deep, dark secrets here, but if there's something you'd like to know, all you need to do is ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . . if anything I've said was interesting/sounded like we have something in common, you like my smile/quirkiness, or if you just can't resist and have to get to know me better. Feel Free!