Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack-41

43 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a relaxed person and have a full time job as a broadcast engineer, weekend off ... :)
I helped build and now maintain a television studio complex here in Melbourne, a great job.
The things I enjoy:
-Cooking some nice tasty dishes...,
-Just relaxing watching a movie or tv series.
-Also like reading articles from the internet on my iPad.
Especially in my local cafe with a great coffee or brunch :)
-Spending time with my kids,
-Walking the beach (only a 5 min walk) or going to the bush...
-Visiting the museum or zoo...
-Love photography,
-Listening to music... But not really into going to live performances as such.
-Being home,

I only returned to melbourne not that long ago, and really want to plan some trips away exploring
Still want to see the great ocean road in detail, not in a rush, stopping where ever I want.
Really want to take the car on the ferry to tasmania, and drive around, exploring...

Eventhough i am very busy with work and my kids, I miss that special someone in my life, to spend some time with when ever that works out.
Love affection, intimacy, and spending that little time together in this busy modern life of us these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well at the moment raising my 16yr old son.
And that with my full time job in the Television Broadcast Industry.
Keeps me really busy!
But really like to go and see more of this world we live on....
Meanwhile in the weekends when i do have time I sometimes have lazy weekends and sometimes go places/travel or do&see things ...
plus i am trying to make my little house all cozy and comfy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love technology, my work is also a hobby i guess....
Love to do some cooking at home, I like to think I am pretty good at it...
But maybe you like to find out for your self?
Oh yes I also like to procrastinate LOL, but other times work like a mad man :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a little bit of an accent... Maybe?
As I am Dutch :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies... I love Movies!
Almost any of them... scifi/action/drama/thriller/romance/chickflicks etc etc.
tv series like : true blood/ falling skies/ revolution/ suits/ game of thrones/ the walking dead/ dairies of a call girl/ perception/elementary/touch/Gordon Ramsey / etc etc
Music taste is eclectic...., depends on how I feel.
But do like the relaxed stuff, Lounge or ambient...
Cafe del mar series etc,Dido,Enya, bit of jean micheal jarre, R&B, bit of jazz, pop, rock, popular many more.....
Food LOL well Anything tasty!
Books wel mostly technical, all though I was forced to read 50 shades of grey lol ;)
Which I didn't finish lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children offcource !
Love/Affection/sex&intimacy/kissing yum
Chocolade/tea & chilling watching my big screen
My tech toys , apple mac, iPad, iPhone .
Bush/Beach/Nature....
Good food
mmmm thats more then 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do daydream...
Who doesn't ?
Also why we as humans find it difficult to communicate to each other what we feel or need to each other.
And make that work, whereby both are happy.....
I guess that happens when we find the "right" partner ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I get home from work, cook dinner , do some house work washing etc...
And then finally... just love to get comfy on the lounge in front of my big screen, with some candles :)
Domesticated isn't it?
Or if child free... go and might have dinner out or catch a movie.. have a coffee in my cafe...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me and then maybe I will tell you :)
That in life you keep making mistakes and you keep learning about yourself.
That I am certainly not perfect at all !
That I have the disire to have a partner but also want time alone ( but not be alone )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine nice girl looking for a genuine nice guy.

Hope you don't get this the wrong way...
But I am really looking for girls who are of a simulair build as me...
Yes very superficial I know but I can not help to what I am attracted to ?

Well you read my whole bio, so you must have some interest in me... ;)
So why not send me a little note?
Happy to chat to you.