Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack-Donaghy-

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never have I ever heard of a person who said I'm not extremely fun. I do fun things. I like to travel. I run like no other. I also read like no other. I love Fall and Winter. Beer me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Case Management at a hospital. I absolutely love it and it pretty much set in stone the idea of me working in a hospital setting. I'm getting ready to take the next step and commit to medicine. Commit is such a strong word....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lumosity - get at me. Science. Exercising. Extroversion. Reading. Ton of things really. Except art. In fact I'm terribly challenged with art and most activities requiring artistic skill... I like art though!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a filter when it comes to speaking and accidentally say things I should rather keep to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite show ever is Scrubs.

I can't decide on my favorite movies.

Rise Against or die.

I love books. Some of my favorites are The Fear, The Devil in the White City, Fool, When a Crocodile Eats the Sun, The Da Vinci Code, Game of Thrones, The Crash Course, The Emperor of All Maladies, The Things They Carried, A Long Way Gone, and An Imperfect Offering.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I just do not know the answer to this. Although my dog is at the top of the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How ridiculously misguided this world is. How people simply refuse to acknowledge a problem that doesn't directly affect them. What the future will look like in 20 years. Philanthropy. Africa. Food. What the hell I was thinking with my ghetto phase when I was in 8th grade (I wore FUBU). Which book to read next. Why people suck so hard. What I would do if I won the lotto. This list is endless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to have a typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tried yoga once. The instructor stopped the class halfway through to check if I was dead. Pretty sure I was dead.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can dance.