Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack-Rabbit73

41 Draycott, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Al', I consider myself to be easy going, down to earth and fairly confident. Enjoy having a laugh and a joke but can be serious when needed.

Currently in the process of setting up my own business selling art, although I do also work in order to keep the bills paid.

Enjoy stand up comedy, have seen Russell Howard and Jeff Dunham live, seriously want to see Lee Evans, Micheal McIntyre, Bill Bailey and many more in time given the chance.

Theme parks rock, seriously love the thrill of the ride, the whiter the knuckles the better the ride (although it's more fun going with the no hands rule) and psychological brain teasers such as the mentally stimulating attractions such as the Saw Experience at Thorpe Park.

I'm into most music, depends on mood and location. In the car it's loud with bass (rock or dance). Currently into Blood for my Valentine, Davip, Muse, Black Stone Cherry and 80/90's tracks.

Top annoyance on this site; like many, the majority of people who recieve a message do not have the common decency to send a reply, even if it's to say their not interested. Manners cost nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to pay the bills (every little helps) whilst trying to make the most of life, would be nice to have someone alongside me to enjoy the ride. I do have a brilliant set of friends, but there's always room for more, plus it would be nice for a new friendship to develop into more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a shoulder to lean on, an ear to listen and give supportive advice (terrible at taking my own advice though). Also been told I give a very healing hug.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile/cheeky grin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Very much into films; wouldn't say I have a favourite type, lean towards comedy and action but it's not set in stone, do like a good psychological thriller/horror. Love the 'Saw' films.

Tv - Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters, Ncis, Man Vs Food. Some documentaries.

Sport - Formula 1.

Games - Forza Horizon, Pinball, Dead Island, Lips.

Food - English, Indian (hot and spicy, but not to the degree that you can't taste the flavours), Chinese, Italian, Turkish, Brazilian... What can I say - I like to try new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Laughter
Health
My cat - Max
Art (the ability to appreciate and create)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is my art good enough to display in public.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, chillin out, creating a new piece of artwork, socialising with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a big fan of moths.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your genuinely interested
Don't smoke
Enjoy laughing
Enjoy theme parks and excitement.