Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack-of-Roses

32 M Puyallup, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So right off the bat. I'm in a super happy committed but open and realistic relationship. What this means is neither of us is going to close ourselves off to the opportunity to meet other amazing people.
That being said.

Hey there I'm Jack,

I'm the President of a traditional hot rod club. Those boys are more like my family than my family. I like great music, cold beer and good people.

I live a very 1950's lifestyle and that really reflects most of what I'm looking for in a gal. I really want that whole house with a white picket fence ideal. That being said I'm not just some misogynist that believes a woman belongs in the kitchen... although aprons are really sexy.

I like rockabilly music and swing dancing a lot (I need a new dance partner) and I think the lead/follow of that really is a great indication of how gender roles should work out. Two people learning each others signals and resulting in something beautiful and fun.

Other than that I'm pretty much an open book. If there is anything you'd like to know just let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally taking the time to enjoy life and do things that genuinely make me happy.
I've spent the better part of forever in school or in soul crushing jobs. (I'm a psychologist by education. Something that is harder to do than most people think.)
I work on and restore old american cars. I collect mid century furniture and appliances and I'm turning my house into something I can really be proud of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people and making new friends and making people feel important and wonderful.
I also really like taking care of people. I tend to end up being "Daddy" in most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall and evidently very intimidating looking. I'm also crass, smoke big cigars and laugh really loud.

I can usually be overheard telling a joke that makes me look like a weird-o from across the bar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, oh god I love books. Umm I'm reading the Tom Waits biography right now. And the Dresden files. I really like The Dark Tower series by King, and a lot of the stuff that came out of the beat generation. Ginsberg, Kerouac and so on. I'm a fan of Hunter Thompson and just recently getting into Vonnegut.
My REAL passion though are pulp noir things like The Maltese Falcon and The Thin Man.

I love all kinds of movies. Mostly grindhouse cheesy action and comedy. I'm not a fan of horror movies that are "actually scary" but other than that I'm up for anything.

Music is really a major part of my life. I love blues, jazz, punk rock, rockabilly, psychobilly, 90's alternative, roots rock and old style country western. I have an ever growing collection of old records and am a HUGE fan of Tom Waits. I've got almost everything he's ever recorded, he's kinda the soundtrack to my life.

I love American food. Steaks and burgers all day every day. Close second is tied between Chinese, Greek and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car. My family. Music. My pets. A tooth brush and a hot shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing next on my car, going to shows and putting on shows.
I also spend a lot of time thinking about how and why people think the way they do. I have degrees in Psychology and Philosophy because I'm amazed by the how and why of thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home hanging out, or out with my brothers causing trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really just here for rough sex and nachos.

So... about those nachos...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can laugh at yourself and don't take life too seriously. If you look good in an apron :) If I seem like someone you'd like to be friends with.