Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 West Kingston, RI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like some parts of being single but I'd much rather have a good partner. However I'd rather be single anytime then be with the wrong one. I want a best friend and Lover. I consider myself energetic for my age. I am competitive but I don't get angry when I lose. I can be a real funny and witty guy. I will make you laugh! I enjoy watching sports. I love vacationing but it would be so much better with a good woman. I consider myself the outdoorsy type. This would include hiking, canoeing, camping, Big campfires in my back yard..... I have a nice house on 2.1 acres in the sticks of Richmond. It can get lonely out here by myself! I would love to get a dog or two but it wouldn't be fair to the dog to have to spend too much time alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and hoping for a secure and nice retirement at a reasonable age!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Frisbee, Foosball, ice skating, my job, bowling, Romance and Love
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Conan O'Brien but they usually say a better looking version LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Classic Rock is my Favorite but I love all types of music except RAP

Movies - I like crime and suspense and thriller movies. I like comedy but it has to be real good. I hate silly comedies. John Candy movies and "Meet the Faulkers" are good examples of comedy movies I like!

Shows - I love almost anything on ID (Investigative Discovery). I definitely prefer non-fiction TV! I also love science and animal documentaries.

Food - I Love All Seafood especially Lobster and Crab Legs. I love steak and Italian food.

Books - I really don't read books! I do research a lot of stuff on the internet though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Live Music
Riding my Harley
Having a good woman to stay young with
Romance and Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting someone special. I'm really hoping the next woman I get serious with will be my last! Too stay young together and gracefully get older!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Fridays I chill. This is because Thursdays my bowling night and I'm beat Friday nights. Also like to get stuff done Saturdays, then go out! Sundays are great for Football, Go Pats!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like soft music sometimes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love having fun but are responsible!