Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack19801980

33 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really sure how to begin, but ill give it a shot lol I make a good living, I have a lot of enjoyable times in my life such as.. Making it to a concert if I'm in the mood. I like to hit the wide open road and see the world. I like to head out to the movies to watch a suggestion (I pretty much always check a movie out if someone recommends it) I'm also a country boy, I enjoy camping, fairs, biking, going to the races, amusement parks and or enjoying the night with a beer. I also enjoy a relaxing night at home watching NASCAR , football or a good movie.

I'm here looking for a girl with similar interests, or if different interests are open enough to enjoy our differences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at an aerospace corp. As a cnc machinist. I am going to school so I can advance farther into the company. Its a great job and I love what I do. Other than that, just living life to the absolute fullest and having a lot of fun and making great memories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at everything hehe just to name a few I guess I am a good listener and problem solver. I'm really good at finding fun stuff to do. I am a very good cuddler :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is mostly country but I listen to a little bit of everything. Food, I like trying new pizza places, I am steak and potatoes guy, and I guess one of my favorites is crab legs, movies, I like a good comedy, like the Hangover, Hot Tub Time Machine, Zombieland, battle of los Angeles. And a lot more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh, I'd say the future in general. There's so many paths to choose from. I ponder where life is gonna take me. I wonder if I will ever find a great girl worth marrying. Never been married and only want to get married once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either having fun with friends, at a quality sports bar or I may be at home watching a movie, or out on the town enjoying this crazy life lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a good guy that's caring, easy to get along with, happy, and fun, or if you think I am interesting or think we would be a good match. I am looking for that SPECIAL girl that I can share all the great things that this world has to offer