Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack6k

28 Los Gatos, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–69
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm poly. Why poly? Because... I guess I have to call myself that if I want to keep having two girlfriends (They are both crazy.).

I'm on here to meet both friends and other potential partners. Persons with similar music interests and/or kink interests need apply.

I have a passion for music. 70s and 80s are my favorite decades for music, but there's plenty of stuff before and after that I love. My absolute favorite music is early 80s synth (new wave, rock, pop, industrial). See my Last.fm below for what I've been listening to since 2006. I also produce some music as a hobby and play the guitar.

How about sex? I'm into kink, D/s, and BDSM. I have a ton of gear. I don't like sex stuff with random people, so it's more of a personal thing that I share with actual partners.

I used to write for a sexual freedom and liberal activism website. I'm super LGBT(QQKwhatever) friendly. Apparently I'm a third wave feminist but that doesn't sound gender neutral enough so I'm just this person who thinks gender roles impose bullshit on everyone.

I really love Pokemon and I've been playing Magic the Gathering since 1999.

I don't drink anymore. Drinking caught up with me and now I have to have fun other ways. I used to be really into quality beer and wine before it started fucking up my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a property in the Santa Cruz Mountains for a friend and generally try to keep the place together.

I have a decent amount of spare time, which I spend making music, practicing guitar, cooking awesome food, and playing some computer games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, computer stuff, being on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I'm also kind of an asshole, but the loveable kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music I listen to: http://www.last.fm/user/Drake6k
Music I make: https://soundcloud.com/drake6k

Movies usually bore me, but we watch a lot of them in my house. I like action films, sci-fi, comedies, dark humor...

Shows: I prefer shows. Trailer Park Boys, South Park, Dr Who, Family Guy, American Dad, Rick and Morty, Lexx

Food: I love cooking. I make awesome chicken-wings, burgers, pizzas, stir-fry, authentic Mexican tacos, and plenty more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Patience
Music
Peace
Access to information
Kink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to have a nice day
Perverted stuff, kink
Design and organization
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, listening to music, or going to a show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bi, kinky, have similar interests, or want to make a new wave/industrial metal band.