Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JackCouger

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the bay area and went to school in San Diego. I moved back up to the bay because I haven't found a better place to live.

I've had a career in both sales and software development. Most people are confused when I tell them that, but it kept me really well rounded.

The best weekends are either backpacking through kings county or reading a few great historical books. I'm like Indian Jones ( without the old man professor's coat ).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an engineer at a tech company in the South Bay and trying new things whenever I get some spare time.
I’m really good at
Making pizza from scratch, using a slow-cooker ( think fall off the bone ribs), bar bets and fixing things around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sharp wit. It's a natural talent within my family and those who believe they can keep up are more than welcome to join the bloodbath during family gatherings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs the world is currently my #1 and after that it's too hard to call. I'm a huge movie buff. From a 10 second clip I could name over a 1,000 movies.

Shows: Almost anything HBO, Family Guy, Simpsons, Southpark, Farheed Zakaria GPS, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Californication

Books: Emergency; anything by Malcolm Gladwell, Walter Isaacson, or Tim Ferris; Iliad (I probably re-read this at least once a year); Fast Food Nation. I don't read fiction anymore. Real life has too many interesting stories, but once I'm through them all, I'll start back on fiction.

Music: everything/anything ... I listen to a lot of different types of music. Majority of which lately is rock (punk/alternative).

Food: everything/anything (except brussel sprouts). I love trying new foods as well.
The six things I could never do without
A great burger joint
My family/friends
Football
A quick route to some hiking
Gadgets
Interesting problems to solve
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My traveling schedule. Just got back a couple of months ago from a trip to Spain and Italy. I've got a Brazil VISA I still haven't used and the Caribbean on my to do list.

New recipes and how to incorporate more people into my dining schedule (making food for yourself is boring).
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends doing all manner of things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's a tough one. I'm a pretty open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are able to get at least some of the movie quotes I reference in conversation.

You want me to teach you something new.

You can hold your own in a conversation about the Byzantine Empire or bay area hiking trails.