Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JackSAngeL

26 M Buckeye, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm. Well I think its about time that i update this with some recent facts. The name is Brent. I usually am one of those people that don't really talk a lot unless I really know you. I love to help my friends out when ever I can. I tell them if there is ever anything that they need help with "you can count on me me to be there no matter how horrible the situation I will help you out." But if they do things behind my back. Or if you aren't honest with me and I can tell if something is wrong. Also lets just say it takes a lot for me not to be your friend. Love to play video games, read books, and look at the stars.

Some other things about me is my friends tell me I'm really soft spoken on two different levels one being i don't talk a lot and the other being when i do talk I'm not very loud you would think me being in the army national guard I would be quite the opposite but I'm really not but that doesn't mean I wont voice my opinion either you mess with my family or my friends I will unleash hell upon earth to defend them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on advancing my career in the army national guard as well as working on my way to get into theater...I know it clashes but I enjoy both
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Video Games
-Making people laugh
-Being Random
-Having fun in general
-Hiking
-Reading people(who doesn't people watch)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a really easy person to get along with
Also I am the whitest half black person you will ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty much into all types of music. And as for books anything and everything by Anne Rice, J.R.R. Tolkien, Or stephen king. There are others that i like and i love to read mangas. Tim burton Movies are my favorite. But i was raised on disney movies so my taste varies on the kind of movie it is. And as far as tv shows i love scrubs, trigun, my old school escaflowne show and fruits basket which is also a manga i like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. The Blanket my Great Grandmother made for me
3.Hmmm My "family" (this is including close friends that are like that)
4. Water
5. Music
6. A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not to stress about anything in life thats not worth it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out with friends or looking for something to do
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I draw your attention
Or if you wanna know anymore about me granted I do suck talking about myself(clarification is my weakness) but I can answer almost any q you ask about me