Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JackTamale

43 M South Deerfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm best described as a "homebody" (note the "d" in that word.) I'm happiest when learning, working out, or cooking. I'm originally from from Gahdna in Central Mass. I moved to Western Mass to be closer to my job as a software engineer and quickly fell in love with the area. I recently escaped from that job and found my "dream job."

When not "working" I enjoy:
* cooking.
* hiking - I live on Mt Sugarloaf, so I can start and/or end in my back yard... depends how lost I get.
* learning new stuff - I'm obsessed with coursera.com and have had a life long interest in Artificial Intelligence & the Brain. I just started working towards my MS in Computer Science at UMass.
* running - recently conquered tendinitis! Back doing 5Ks, last one was at 8:26 pace. I've done a triathlon, once was enough.
* Annoying my neighbors with my guitar - I SUCK at playing but love playing and building/repair guitars for fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make a living doing what I dreamed about when I was a kid: writing software. I enjoyed video games, but wanted to know how to make them. I also became fascinated with Artificial Intelligence around age 10. I've written video games, and I now work in an AI related field working with large unstructured data sets and search engines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Forgetting I'm an adult
* Being a bad influence on my Nieces - in the best possible way.
* Making a bad first impression
* Helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm shy. I probably won't initiate contact... if you find me the least bit interesting, drop me a line.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Stalking the Wild Pendulum, The Disappearing Dwarf, Are you there God? It's me Margaret, The Mythical Man Month, The Society of Mind
Movie: Sharknado, The Sound of Music, Wizard of Oz, It's a Wonderful Life, Shawshank, The Little Mermaid, Can't Stop the Music, The Thing With Two Heads, 16 Candles
Food: Indian, Polish, Irish, raw, vegan
Music: Ray Charles, Public Enemy, Beethoven, The Band, Counting Crows, Van Morrison, Mozart, 80's Hair Bands, Dixie Chicks
TV: Monty Python, Walking Dead, No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, Days of Our Lives, Fast and Loud, Breaking Bad, Gold Rush, Daily Show
Sports: Celtics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, A challenge, Water/Food, Toilet Paper, Humor, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* Using technology to make the world a better place.
* Does P = NP?
* Why the stock market is irrational.
* Why just a few degrees or minutes can ruin a recipe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about how to fill in the "On a typical Friday night I am" box on OKCupid. Recursion!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once baked a cake and used Teriyaki sauce instead of vanilla (they're both brown, right?) My Brother ate the whole thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're smart, funny, ambitious, intellectually curious, and can tell me who said "I'm not into the money thing. You can only sleep in one bed at a time. You can only eat one meal at a time, or be in one car at a time."