Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JackWM92

22 Hertford, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'ello!
I'm Jack, I'm an animator and Illustrator, and studied animation at university. I've got a very silly sense of humour and love to have a good laugh. Im a creative person, who likes to draw, whether traditional or digitally. S'all good.

I like to keep active by going for regular exercise. Normally either with going on long walks, swimming, or jogging. I like to push myself to keep trying new things as well. I am also looking to explore more of the world.

I'm an avid gamer, owning a PC and playing a fair amount of games
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am a freelance animator looking into breaking into the industry and become a character animator. I am currently working in London as an animator and video production assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-drawing
-animation
-video games
-swimming
-being a bit of a nerd really
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into graphic novels; like the Walking Dead series, Chew, Watchmen, Y the last man and the judge dredd novels.

My favourite movies are the 2012 Dredd 3D, such a badass film and got me into the comics. Kill Bill, Office Space, Drive, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Kung Fu Panda 2 and The Avengers

Tv Shows -Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking dead, Parks and recreation, Arrested Development, American Horror Story, King of the Hill, classic Simpsons.

Music - Pretty Lights, love his blend of 60's jazz and wub wub, even though im not a huge fan of dubstep. The Offspring, Arcade Fire, Pixies, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Ray Charles, Less Than Jake, Bob Dylan, Jefferson Airplane, and some video game soundtracks

Food - Anything really, though steak is just...its just...MMMMM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My butt...need that to sit yo!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing games with or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love puns and have a man crush on Will Smith