Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack_Bandit50

24 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a 23 year old college grad living in a frozen wasteland, making my life as interesting and fun as possible! Love helping people when they need it, and being there for my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently graduate with a B.S. in bio, holding down a job until grad school. Living one day at a time, enjoying whatever life throws at me.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, backyard sports, snowboarding <3, playing video games, and doing whatever I feel like!
The first things people usually notice about me
My pointy teeth, my eyes, and probably my big goofy grin!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any Stephen King novels (love horror novels). I love way too many movies to list them all but any good comedy or horror will always make me happy! I have a very eclectic taste in music, and love anything I can jam too, but I am a metal head at heart! (nothing too heavy :P ) And I'm crazy over good Chinese food or Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my cell phone, decent food, people to talk to, video games or sports, and movies!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about things I should appreciate, where I'm going and how I'm getting there in life, the people care about, and the grand scheme of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in relaxing, or out raising some hell!! ;) I love anything between just watching a movie at home or going out with my friends and living it up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often come off as loud and confident, maybe even cocky...but I'm a naturally shy guy and don't like to be the center of attention unless with people I'm comfortable around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're looking for a guy to enjoy the little things in life with, or likes to live life to the fullest!