Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack_XII

28 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Canadian-born, Italian raised, UK residing rock and roll nomad. Theatre designer, aspiring puppet maker, and part time museum gallery attendant.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduating this summer. and then facing the daunting task of making a living as a freelancer with my most recent show recently having confirmed a venue for the Edinburgh Fringe. Covering the bills by getting paid to hang out in a museum all day long sporting an oh-so-very fetching hot pink shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music tastes - pretty varied - punk/rockabilly/psychobilly/country/rock n roll/new wave/glam/metal/blues/classical/some EBM, dance, hip-hop, you name it, I probably listen to it...except dubstep, which makes me feel about 80 years old - what is with that?!? Listing specific artists would make this page faaaar too long (as if it isn't already)

Film - Anything with a fantastic story or visually interesting (preferably both!) ... Terry Gilliam, John Waters, (early) Tim Burton, Henry Selick, Jean-Pierre Jeunet and Marc Caro, blah blah blah blah. A Few faves include: The Fisher King, Perfume: Story of a Murderer, Edward Scissorhands, Rain Man, etc. etc.

Books...Roald Dahl to Hunter Thompson - I guess the continuing theme being a certain degree of dark humour... Neil Gaiman, John Cooper Clarke, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Shelley, Poe, Kafka, Ted Hughes, Angela Carter, Grimm, Edward Gorey... I also enjoy a good biography about people who interest me...Currently reading: Pop Kids by Davey Havok...decent so far, though a tad disappointing that one of my favourite lyricists has made so many unedited grammatical mistakes

'Shows' - I'm going to buck the trend of assuming this means 'TV shows' and go with Les Miserables and Into The Woods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Theatre , performance, puppetry, model making, interesting visuals, and how exactly to express the inner workings of my brain to others in a manner that they can see what I see.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On my public profile page?! Someone needs to look up the definition of 'private', clearly....

I regularly go to the corner shop in my pyjamas. Don't judge me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You "can sit me down, shut me up, tell me ten things I don't already know...and make me laugh."

...and you can spell.

...or the 'match' thing says we're mortal enemies - that could be interesting...