Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack_needs_Jill

24 M Friendswood, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off my name is Jack Milton Ragan III. I'm 22 5'11 190lbs. I'm of Irish heritage. I like to drink. I'm a shy guy until I get to know you a little bit. Which kinda messes with me meeting people. But when I drink I open up. I'm a Star Wars fan and I like to collect and read comic books. My collection isn't very extensive but I plan to have a whole lot more. Right now I'm working as a manager at Doc Popcorn trying to save money to get my own place. Also saving money so I can go to school. The job I have is laid back and I like my co-workers but I would like a career not just a job. I have irrational fear of driving so therefore I ride my bike to work. It's good exercise and I don't have to pay for gas or car. insurance so it works out. What I'm looking for in a girl. Redhead preferably, likes Star Wars and other nerdy stuff even though I don't find it nerdy. They should like beards because I have no intention of shaving it. Hopefully they will be ok with me not wanting to drive because I have a legitimate fear of it.

I am Narcissistic, Hedonistic and Apathetic
What I’m doing with my life
Working as manager at Doc Popcorn at Baybrook Mall. It's slow on the weekdays so feel free to come up and keep me company. Well we will see about that previous statement once the summer has started. Lol
I’m really good at
Being a good friend and rooting for my football team West Ham United FC and rooting for my American football team the Dallas Cowboys.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm usually wearing a Star Wars or Superhero T-shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Comic books.

Movies-Top Gun, Candy, Superhero movies, Star Wars, Paul or Zombie movies. My favorite being Dawn of the dead the original of course. I also like to watch documentaries.

Tv shows- The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Psych.

I love all types of music. .
The six things I could never do without
Family, My cigarettes, Comic books/Star Wars, Music, Film, Cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
As of late I have been working a lot. But usually if I'm not working I like to go to the bar or just stay home and play Xbox360, watch movies or read my comics.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a irrational fear of driving. So therefore I ride a bicycle to work. I don't have to pay for gas or car insurance so I'm not complaining.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
-If you're a laid back girl
-If you're a redhead
-You like Star Wars and Comic Books
-a supporter of West Ham United FC and the Dallas Cowboys would be great. Lol
-If you think we would hit it off
-You're not insecure or get jealous easily
-You're as awesome as me