Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack_ofall_aces

25 University Park, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back, not here to waste anyone's time, or play games. I don't have any lines to throw at you.

I'm part Irish. I'm comfortable being myself. I'm a big family man. I enjoy the simple things in life, but I also like to be adventurous, and just do things I've never done before. Conversations are good. Overall, I believe in treating people the way I would want to be treated.

I like to travel, I like to write, I can draw, I can cook somewhat and willing to learn more, and I like to make music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a mechanical engineer...designing and building things. I'm trying to decide if I want to go back to school or not.

I read with 2nd graders at an elementary school once a week during my lunch break.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to make people laugh if I can.
I'm good at figuring things out and talking to people.

I like to impersonate people, don't know if I'm good or not though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My demeanor...and that I'm black.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like movies. I've seen a lot of old, classic movies. Especially old horror and action movies. Some of it is corny stuff, but I like it.

Green eggs and ham

I've never done anything for a klondike bar.

As far as music, I'll listen to anything I can vibe out to. I like some jazz, some r&b, some lyrical hip hop, and old school music. Most times if I'm listening to the radio, I'll listen to V103. Really, I'll listen to anything that sounds good, maybe even country if it sounds good.

For TV, I'll watch anything that I think is funny or interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/ people I care about
Good music
Netflix
Bulls games
Things and Stuff
Food, water, oxygen...all that good stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could do or change if I was king of the world for a day, or whatever is on my mind at the moment. I don't know how to answer this.

...and why online dating has to be as difficult as it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically doing what I would typically do on a Friday night, or doing something better.

...maybe going back to my hometown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a kid I was terrified of tales from the crypt. Not the show itself, just the crypt keeper, I liked the show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you may be interested...