Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jackaround86

28 M Arden, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Miami, FL and moved to Asheville about a year ago to take some time off after grad school. I'm actually moving in about three weeks back to Miami so I'm not looking for anything long term, but am down to meet a new friend or have some fun before I go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I don't care about money and happiness is my quest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, geography, remembering movie quotes, having political conversations that last a really long time and solve nothing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really corny but I own it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump, Top Gun, Old Skool, Lincoln, Hurt Locker

Books: I'm pretty politically engaged so it's mostly far left non-fiction. Topics include police brutality, socialist and anarchist theory, why capitalism sucks, and the prison industrial complex.

Music: EDM and jam bands. I love live music. What I do for fun.

Shows: Game of Thrones, breaking bad, the wire, democracy now, the office. Don't own a tv right now so that's all I've got
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, movies, music, sports, social issues, and how I can work toward fixing this crappy system.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then going out most likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wish I was bisexual. I would love to judge people based solely on their character without gender as a factor
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good conversation.