Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jackattack90

24 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There isn't much to tell you about myself.
I enjoy playing games, watching movies, and just spending time with people.
If you want to get to know me message me and maybe we can hang out sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying architecture at ASU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Blowing people's minds with bouts of random information like how the kilogram is the only standard unit of measurement that is based on a physical object and that it is in the processes of being replace with a calculated constant because some scientists in Australia made a perfectly round sphere out of pure silicon and fixed Avogadro's theory. If you want to know more about it just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely socially awkward at first and I'm terrible at starting conversations, but I've somewhat had to get over that because I work retail, so the only way I know how to start a conversation is " hi, how are you?" And then I sit there in awkward silence until someone responds, or it's time to ask for a form of payment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books I'll read the first chapter of just about anything, and then if I'm even slightly curious I will probably finish reading the entire book over the next two days.
I have seen more movies and tv shows than I can name or remember. Currently I am fascinated with American Horror Story. Most of the time I can be found watching something from the I.D. channel. (I'm watching wicked attraction as I'm writing this)
Music is something I can't imagine not having. I have an extensive library on my computer, only some of which is on my phone. But internet radio is an amazing thing and has introduced me to many bands.
I love food! I think it's crazy to not love food. I love cooking and going out to eat and experiencing different cultures through their food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If I had to answer I would probably say something like I could never life with out my car, my phone, my laptop, my dog, Netflix, and domino's.
I could probably life without any of those but my dog, after all people lived before cell phones, laptops, Netflix, delivery pizza, and cars, but people have had dogs as companions since the beginning of written history.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weather I should continue pursuing my dreams full time or joining the real world and pursuing my dream as a hobby
Why it just suggest I change the word hobby to hobbit
Why over the years all of my friends have enlisted
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I have work, but when I am my busy I'm at my friend's house having a couple drinks and watching some terrible tv shows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to show me around Tempe and the greater Pheonix area. Also if you want to show me all the great places I can get to on the bus.