Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jackavhy86

27 M Huntington Woods, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Good Golly Miss Molly!

I'm re-doing this...stand by!

While sometimes I like to think that I am mature and serious, life doesn't really allow for that. I love jokes, literature, a night-out, a book-in, a day at the games, dressing-up, dressing-down, and sometimes wish that the world was in a state of chassis.

For fun,
I am currently obbsessed with running.
I love both soccer and rugby
What I’m doing with my life
Selling garden supplies until I'm inspired by something else.

Alternatively
I'm a SPC Infantryman in the Michigan National Guard. ...Hoah.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty decent at impromtu cooking. Not, of course, on a professional level, but enough to be decently...cool. I can also bake, cakes mostly, but my technique in frosting leaves a bit to be desired.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Little Man What Now?, March of the Hooligans, One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich, City of Thieves, Generation Kill

Movies: The Departed, Man on Fire, Eastern Promises, The Godfather, Trainspotting,

There really is a lot, so I'll just give the briefest list)
Bon Jovi, The brilliant Green, Mr. Big, Papa Roach, Pink
The six things I could never do without
1. a good run
2. some good music
3. fantastic friends
4. a goal. Because you've got to have goals.
5. an obscurity
6. family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly? I'm been trying to figure out what the hell I am doing here. The background to this statement is that I am almost positive that I was born in the wrong decade.

Do you ever get that feeling?
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows? No Friday is typical for me. However, there is an expectation that I write something..

I would have to say that I read, watch a movie, or go out: hit a pub, take in a movie, who knows, but ten-to-one I'll make the choice to walk there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am one of the few untamed curmugeon/human hybrids.

I sometimes get unneccessary bouts of insomnia, which causes my curmugeon nature to surface.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Whatever, nobody reads this part anyway...but on the off chance...

-If anything that is above is interesting in the slightest.
-If you have any pointers to "tweeking" my profile.

Johnny B. Goode!