Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jackcrow58

66 M Suwanee, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mix of many things. Publicly outgoing, but inwardly quiet. Shy but friendly. I love to read, and/or to watch old movies from TCM. I grew up in Atlanta and although I've lived a lot of places in this country, this is home. I exercise regularly, but I'm not fond of it. I enjoy going out with friends, dancing, dinner, movies, but I have to have private time. People drain me. I like taking care of people and I enjoy it when they return the feeling. I am there for my friends when they need me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, and just being thankful for what I have. I've started a third or is fourth career as a consulting hypnotist and I intend to become an advanced swing dancer within the next 2-3 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm, enjoying life, taking care of my friends, computers, and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are kind of intense. But I'm really very laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies Cassablanca, Princess Bride, North by Northwest, Silver Streak; favorite books, anything by Isaac Asimov, Robert A. Heinlein. William Gibson; The Story of O, favorite shows The Mentalist, Grimm and Person of Interest. Best music is rhythm and blues. Food would be barbecue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the Internet
My iPhone and iPad
Good friends
Good music
Someone to have fun with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I here, how long have I got, what does all this mean? How to stop being so stiff. What can I do that is fun today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching TV or out dancing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really serious about dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an activity friend. Someone to laugh with, and enjoy life and all it has to offer.