Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jackers23

31 F Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passionate and fun person who is looking to share new and exciting experiences with new people. I do take my work seriously but try to do everything else with ease! I love to travel and learn new cultures, and new things...I want to see the world and hopefully meet some great people along the way. I love my family and friends, they are the world to me and make me who I am!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now pretty career focused but know how to take a break and have fun! I want to travel and see the world, learn and experience new cultures and always find something new to do! I am always researching the next place I would like to see!
I’m really good at
Cooking, flossing, playing Scrabble, making people laugh, my work, making my bed.... I am a great friend and like doing things for others! I'm sure there is more but I guess you can find out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read your usual... John Grisham, Dan Brown, Dr.Seuss. I also love The Tipping Point, Thinking, Fast and Slow. Right now I am reading The Hunger Games. I am addicted to Bravo (Top Chef) , The Cooking Channel, and The History Channel ( when they are not showing IRT or some other non-history related reality show). I LOVE Family Guy, Modern Family, It's Always Funny, and Southpark as well! I love Italian food,Asian, Indian food ... I am a food adventurer and love trying new things... I love most music and love going to live shows. I love anyone that plays a guitar. I am a huge fan of comedies and drama's one of my favorite movies is High Fidelity. I love going to the movies and have always wanted to go to a drive in...never been!
The six things I could never do without
Six Things... Wow

Friends, Family, Toothbrush.... everything else is negotiable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! My mind is constantly going...
On a typical Friday night I am
Ooo, depends on the Friday! Sometimes a happy hour with friends, or dinner with my best friends. Sometimes I am done from the week and a movie at home... I love to go out, stay in, whatever I am game!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet a fun new person... Message me I'm game!