Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jackfz

27 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a twenty-six year old gainfully employed graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in Literature. I'm generally rather reserved and conservative, but am quite comfortable and outgoing in social events. I'm a very logical, analytical person, although I also am in touch with my emotions and viscerally appreciate the beauty in nature and the man-made world.

Since I started dating more than just one gender, I've encountered a surprising amount of concern about my orientation from many potential partners who seemed otherwise very interested. So in an attempt to dispel what seems to be the biggest concern, being attracted to more than one gender/body type doesn't mean being less capable of monogamy and commitment. If I'm in an exclusive relationship with a man I won't cheat on him with a woman because I haven't been intimate with that body type in a while (or any other reason for that matter). I'm attracted to persons, not their gender or body type; I'm just more open to persons of differing genders and body types. In short, liking more does not mean liking less or less exclusively.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the Omaha area for work for almost a year now, and will be living here for the foreseeable future. I'm recently married to a wonderful woman who is the love of my life and makes me happier than I could possibly imagine. Ask me if you'd like the details on my career and general life situation at present.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, video games (yes, I'm a bit of a nerd), programming, conversing, pretending I know something about basketball, racquetball, and sit-ups (not a particularly useful skill, I know). Text formatting. Find the rest out for yourself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they're a very deep blue and are my most frequently complimented feature. Intuitive persons quickly pick up on my dry wit, although it goes right over the heads of many.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Pretty much every novel still in publication that was written before 1900; I am a Literature major after all. Particularly favorite authors of mine are Jane Austen, Mark Twain, Ernest Hemingway, John Knowles, and the oddball of the bunch, Douglas Adams. I most recently read A Confederacy of Dunces, Rabbit Run, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Call of the Wild, and White Fang.

Movies:
I love all kinds of movies, although horror movies tend to bore me. Particular favorites include Sweeney Todd, Star Wars, Nothing, Serenity, The Man From Earth, Indiana Jones (NOT the new one), and so many others that just aren't coming to mind at the moment.

Television:
I don't have cable and don't watch a lot of tv, but keep up with a handful of shows via hulu and netflix, and watch old shows when I'm bored. Older favorites include Night Court, Battlestar Galactica, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Stella, The Muppet Show, Pinky and the Brain, Firefly, Rescue Me, Pushing Daisies, Dead Like Me, Scrubs, Dawson's Creek and pretty much every other coming of age drama...ever. Newer favorites including Mad Men, House, 30 Rock, Lie To Me, The Vampire Diaries, and True Blood (yes, I know, they're a guilty pleasure).

Music:
There isn't much music I don't like, excepting most country. I enjoy classic rock, grunge, alternative, classical, hip hop, opera, folk, etc. I'm not crazy into music, but I do enjoy it quite a bit when I find the time to sit down and listen. I recently went swing dancing for the first time and am intending on making that a regular thing as well as looking into ballroom dancing (if you know of a place to learn in the Omaha area, please let me know!).

Food:
I don't eat meat, so breakfast and Italian are among my favorite foods. Over the past few years I've become increasingly addicted to food from all areas of Asia, with sushi being the standout favorite. Japanese, Indian, Thai, and Korean all offer incredibly delicious meatless meals and are my favorite restaurants to eat out at.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Her.
Everything else, I've discovered, is not essential in the least as long as I have her.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How he managed to run from Reno to a cave up in the hills of Utah in a night and a half. Also, Philosophy. I can debate philosophy for hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the movies and the local diner or pizzeria with my friends, or going out for dinner and a late-night stroll through downtown or the countryside with someone special, if I'm lucky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for the androgynous form. This is neither an exclusive attraction nor the main thing I look for in a partner, but it's nice when it's present.

I am also involved with power exchange. Inquire within.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me for more than just sex, you're on the market for a terrible dance partner, or you just have a pressing need to talk to me. You should also understand that I'm in a committed relationship and that anything romantic or sexual involving me will involve her as well.

You probably shouldn't waste your time if your conversation starter is "hey" or if you haven't bothered to read through at least enough of this profile to know that much.