Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Fall River, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 23, 2012
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun loving, sassy, and bold. I'm up for just about anything. I am spoiled, but not a spoiled brat...I just know what I want. I love to relax and just watch movies on weekends. I love to just be able to hang out and do nothing. I hate drama. I love cats...I have two of them but I'm not the crazy cat lady. I love a great book. I love naps. I dont have a I said I hate drama. I like simple. and some might say I'm high maintenance. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a paralegal. I also have a part time job as a hostess at a fine dining restaurant. And at some point I would love to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, and being creative...oh and just being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: any them...any fashion books..cook books.
Movies: love chic flicks...favorites are two weeks notice, miss congeniality, The Artist, and any disney film.

Tv: Dancing with the stars, law and order, white collar, royal pains.

Food:...tough a picky eater...but I love my steak and potatoes! sweets!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lip gloss, sunglasses, mascara, down comforter, some sort of candy, and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working my second job...if not relaxing and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a creeper and your profile doesn't include a picture of either your car, abs, or you making a duck face.... :)....Oh and if you pay your own bills, and don't rely on mommy and daddy for everything! Must be independent!