Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Springfield, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:48pm
Hispanic / Latin
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I am a bisexual CROSSDRESSER! I am looking for guys and girls for hanging out, friends, dating, chatting, whatever! I live my life as a man but like to get all dolled up a couple of times a month!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my life. Not caring what people think....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking pretty and s*cking d*ck lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hooker boots
Lip gloss
Little black dress
My boobs
Cell phone
And lastly, I can't live without horse hung guys!!!!! LOLOLOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shopping! Sexy dresses. Cute clothes. Shoes. And of course, I hate to sound like a broken record, but I spend alot of my time thinking (fantasizing) about horse hung guys! LOLOLOLOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All dolled up and out with a cute guy, or I'm in "guy mode" and I'm out with a cute girl....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol there's nothing private about my profile...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a guy and are into "girls" like me
If you're a girl and are open-minded and would like to go out with an adventurous man. I have boy pics. Please ask and I will send. I don't think you'll be disappointed!