Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:52pm
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in Chicago for about 3 years. Originally from the east coast and moved out to Chicago for grad school.

Things I like: Traveling (Wow! Crazy, someone on OKC likes traveling), aquariums, nature documentaries, roadtrips, re-watching favorite movies that I've seen a million times, and impromptu dance parties.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a therapist for low income kids and families on the south and west sides.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty short, so maybe my height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time is still The Phantom Tollbooth. Also, anything by David Sedaris. I also read a lot of books related to psychology, trauma, and the brain because of my job.

Favorite movies include Run Lola Run, Wet Hot American Summer, Home Alone, Back to the Future, and probably a whole host of others I'm forgetting.

I love television. Like, more than one ever should. Parks and Rec, Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones, The West Wing, The Wire, Scrubs, the list goes on and on.

I pretty much like most kinds of food, and I'm always willing to try new things. I especially love Indian food and am a connoisseur of all things pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cheese and npr
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How "breakfast food" is a social construct.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, either in or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate cilantro.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like witty banter.
And you live in Chicago, preferably Chicago proper.

Also, if you have/know someone who has a motorcycle with a sidecar, I've always wanted to ride in one. I am extremely serious about this.