Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Spearfish, SD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:51pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jackie. I'm very outgoing. Love spending time with family. Plus my family is pretty fun to be around well not all the time. Love hiking, fishing, hunting, sports (volleyball, soccer, football). Pretty easy going I'm up for anything trying new things. What to know more ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with troubled teens. Which I love! For most of the kids there, they are the way are due to there home life. And some just make bad choices. Which just makes me sad, but thankful for my parents and family for raising me right and giving me the things I need. I'm so happy to help these kids become a better person and reach there goals. I'm so glad to be part of there journey through there treatment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at horse back riding.I grew up around horses and doing 4-H. Love fishing and hunting with my old man and brothers and yes, I guess you can say I'm pretty good at it! Oh sport, love sport all sports! Sunday I'm usually watching the games! Probably want to know my favorite team don't laugh but Green Bay Packers!! But you know deep down they are a good team!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair and my sense of humor I love making people laugh! Also that I'm outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have favorite b/c they usually change from week to week or even day to day! Love to read but i usually dont have the time. Movie love all movies. Music love it all, but mostly listen to country, but love pop, rock, oldies pretty much anything. Food who doesn't love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
3. Friends
4. Clothes
5. water
6. My dog maizie!! Rip :-(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home watching Netflix. Or maybe grabbing some drinks with some friends or doing a little two-stepping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not here to play games so, if your looking to just hook up move on cuz I been there done that. Not what I want. If you want to know more message me or if u just want to chat that's cool too!