Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JackieMag

23 F Spearfish, SD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jackie going to school right now for nursing! I'm very outgoing. Love spending time with family since you never now how long you have left with them. Plus my family is pretty fun to be around well not all the time. lol Love hiking, fishing, hunting, sports (volleyball, soccer, football) and partying. Pretty easy going I'm up for anything trying new things. What to know more ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said I'm going to school for nursing and just working a part-time job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good horse back riding grew up around horses and doing 4-H. Love fishing and hunting with my old man and brothers and yes I guess you can say I'm pretty good at it! Oh sport, love sport all sports! Sunday I'm usually watching the games! Probably want to know my favorite team don't laugh but Green Bay Packers!! But you know deep down they are a good team!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair and my sense of humor I love making people laugh! Also that I'm outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have favorite b/c they usually change from week to week or even day to day! Love to read but right now all I read is textbook and those are not that fun! Movie love all movies. Music love it all, but mostly listen to country, but love pop, rock, oldies pretty much anything. Food who doesn't love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Clothes
4. God
5. water
6. My dog maizie!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends going out to have a drink or I'm working.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more message me or if u just want to chat that's cool too!