Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JackieStella

57 Sterling Heights, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 56 years young, single with no baggage. I am very outgoing and love to meet new people or hang out with my many friends who are very important to me. I love to dance and love the summer. I am told I am very easy to talk to like people have known me for a long time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am on a constant journey to improve myself and learn more about myself through mistakes and successes. I try to take every day as it comes because I have learned you have to and try and go with the flow, although that is not always as easy as it sounds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People. I love people and I am great at communicating and making new friends and keeping in contact with others. I also like things neat and orderly and like to keep my house as such.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mexican food, all kind of movies and music, except rap. I love to dance to good dancing music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends. My son. Lip gloss and sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What areas I can improve myself and what are my faults that I can work on for future relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After working all week, I don't feel like whooping it up. I might meet a friend for dinner, but I do like to chill and watch some t.v.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about looking for a long term relationship and not out for a one night stand.