Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Venice, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:24am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved out here to Venice, CA a little over 7 years ago from NY where I was born and raised. School in Indiana. I've been too busy lately to pay attention to my love life so I figured I'd give the online world a shot. In all fairness I'm pretty tired of the bar scene anyways so I'm checking this out for a change. I like doing outdoor activities, exploring all LA has to offer, and am always looking for my next travel adventure. Recently became addicted to Words with friends and love to watch movies most nights I'm not out, new or an old classic like Chinatown.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a production company but it's not too bad and pays the bills. I've also worked on a few movies and have wanted to work in the entertainment industry ever since being fascinated as a kid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking life too seriously. Ferris Bueller said it best "life moves pretty fast, you don't stop and look around every once in a while you might miss it". Also if you put a gun to my head I could probably make you the best mix cd you've ever heard...why you have a gun to my head I have no idea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I have an East Coast look, guess since moving out here it hasn't all left me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a lot of Biography and music books mainly. I'm always fascinated to see the arc of peoples lives and how they reached the peaks and valleys of their careers. I've been stuck reading A Confederacy of Dunces for about 2 years on and off on top of other books. I know I'm supposed to like it but I don't but want to finish it because I've invested too much time.

UPDATE:I finished A Confederacy of Dunces the other night and it was the biggest overrated piece of shit I've ever forced myself to read.

Favorite band of all time is The Beatles, and if I had to pick a movie it would probably be High Fidelity. Don't really believe in a favorite movie though since there's just too many good ones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Movies, Music, Outdoor Adventures, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me, but on a short term basis what I should have for lunch. A good lunch can make or break a day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in watching a netflix movie after a long week, or out on the town enjoying some laughs and drinks with friends. Also like to see live music, shows at largo, and stand up or improv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to make the best grilled cheese sandwich
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like nice guys who love to laugh and are laid back.