Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jacklyn_

26 Hilo, HI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jacklyn and recently moved to Hawaii from Wisconsin (May 2014). I am loving my island life so far, but I do miss my Wisconsin sports! I am a very fun, outgoing person and love meeting new people. I played both volleyball and basketball throughout my life including at the collegiate level. I love the outdoors and wish I could travel all over the world. On my days off from work I love traveling around the island with my friends, trying new things and deciding to go on spontaeous adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work for a horticulture/wilderness therapeutic program for young adults. I love my job and would love to chat more about it if you're interested. I work some long hours for 8 days while on shift, and then I have 6 days to explore and relax before heading back on shift... it's a pretty sweet schedule!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to play volleyball and basketball and think I'm pretty good at it. I'm also pretty competitive (in a fun way) and like trying to get good at new activities. I recently tried surfing and I'm horrible at it, but I love trying. I like being near the ocean and also am starting to do a lot more backpacking around Hawaii. Overall, I'd say I'm pretty good at being open to new situations!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Harry Potter series (no shame!). My favorite movies are Tommy Boy, the Batman trilogy, and anything with Will Ferrell. My favorite shows are The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, New Girl, and Seinfeld. My favorite band is Mumford and Sons. My favorite food is dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Coffee
4. Dark Chocolate
5. Music
6. The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where life is going to take me next and where I want to direct my career choices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either at work (if it is my shift on) or exploring Hawaii with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is I am not a morning person, or really a "wake up from alarm person"... but we live in a morning person world, so the snooze button is my best friend. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to talk.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!