Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Jermyn, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 16, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, seeking, good health, would like too find other half of happiness. Are you out there ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life very much, but know and appreciate sharing, and would like roo find someone to share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I WORK FOR MYSELF ( Tri Couny Services ), I am the proverbial "Jack-of-All-Trades", altho I have managed too master a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes always, I have a natural serious look,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Patterson, How to do books, Sephen King. I like action/adventure movies and horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Truck, Tablet, chocolate, my tools, family, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, country, intimacy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Night out would be movie/dinner, watch some shows in, dancing , generally hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy cuddling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to take a chance on love, I do seek serious minded woman who can put up with me, laugh with me, and stand beside me.